All golf clubs on Guernsey have representation at the Guernsey Golf Union


Officers and Committee 2017


President - Eric Legg

Hon. Treasurer - Martin Shaw

Hon. Secretary - Chris Le Tissier

Vice- President - Gary Darling

Vice- President - Lynne Coutanche


Child Welfare Officer - Sarah Straker 07781 435793


Men's Captain - Danny Vennard

Selector - Dave Jeffreys

Selector - Bill Le Huray

Selector - Neil Tanguy


Senior Captain - Emile Thompson

Selector - Gary Sarahs

Selector - Paul Cosnett

Selector - Geoff Orme





L'Ancresse Golf Club - Kerry Moon

La Grande Mare Golf Club - Chris Walker & Jaine Vermeulen

Royal Guernsey Golf Club - Emile Thompson & Di Hudson

St. Pierre Park Golf Club - Martin Lucas

Welcome Representation Gallery Diary/Entry Forms Results Juniors Honours Lottery Useful Links Contact Us